How to get Garuda appearance in EndeavorOS KDE and difference between Full Icons, Global Themes, Themes, etc

Hello all friends.

This is my first time trying to configure the look and feel of my EndeavourOS KDE and I would like to know if I can or is it easy to get the look similar to the Arch based distro Garuda.

I have seen a thread in this forum where our friends from the forum show their desktops, and I have seen that some of them also have desktops similar to the Garuda distro, really beautiful.

I’d like to try installing it on my EndeavorOS KDE (if it’s not dangerous or might break something).

So these days I’ve been watching video tutorials and I found this web page that seems to be that from here you can download the “Themes”, which allow you to configure EndeavorOS KDE:

(I guess it’s official and there shouldn’t be any problems, right?)

But it seems that it can be done from EndeavourOS => Settings => System Settings.

The problem is, after researching on google and reddit for days, I found that it seems that the Theme I like is called Sweet KDE, but there are several types of Sweet KDE, and I would like to know what is the difference between:

• deKorator Themes
  • Full Icon Themes
  • Global Themes
  • Kuvantum
  • Plymouth
  • Themes
  • etc

I mean, which of these things should I download?

If I download Sweet KDE from Global Themes, will I have the complete “official” pack that includes themes, icons, windows, bars, mouse cursors, etc, or do I have to download everything separately, with the same name, Sweet KDE?

Or maybe I should download Sweet KDE from Plasma Themes, and maybe this comes the complete package and is the “official” version?

But, I’ve seen video tutorials that download various other things like BeautyLine icons, but Sweet KDE is supposed to have its own icons, so maybe these are better or more up-to-date?