Random freezes and crashes on KDE

Hello, before anything I would like to say that I am new to EndeavourOS and am mostly loving it. This is why I am writing this post instead of distro hopping because I really want to fully love it and stay here.

History
I finally found the time to go for EndeavourOS about a week ago after my latest Manjaro Gnome setup got broken by an update.
Now I have to say that I have been using Manjaro for around 3-4 years now, mostly on KDE but maybe about 1 year ago switched to Gnome (for some reason).
I also used to dual boot with Windows 10 for gaming, and never had any hardware issues and I will say I still don’t have any hardware issues. I did use Manjaro KDE again for a few days before installing EndeavourOS and dropping the dual boot completely and it ran without any issues described here.
Now my setup on EndeavourOS with KDE is mostly focused on giving me my terminal, my browser and a few handy apps for the usual things one does, media playing, light coding and so on.
The main reason that pushed me to EndeavourOS was because I wanted to get rid of the dual boot and set KVM and QEMU with GPU passthrough to a WIndows VM, and that worked out and works great even with my two monitor setup.

Issue
I have started noticing the longer I used the device, during for example YouTube videos in my browser on Linux and even during gaming in the VM, that I would experience randomly very short freezes, which, have become more and more annoying. Then I also noticed at times a situation when the computer would just slowly stop responding and the mouse cursor moves slower and slower and after a few seconds the system reboots (very similar to this post).
I have checked everything I have read in other posts, I am running on the LTS kernel, checked that the video card is using the right driver, that the settings are set for screen tearing even, and I am running out of ideas.
Hope you can give me some insights on how I could fix this.

Info - Logs