Help please! Unable to boot into system

My install is BTRFS on LUKS following the guide from the wiki.

So I installed the updates that came out today, but didn’t reboot until a few hours later. When I finally did restart, grub informed me that none of the partitions were unmounted and the shutdown procedure failed. So I forced a reboot.

Once I decrypted my partition, I saw this:
IMG_20200804_215104

Which then went into this:
IMG_20200804_215120

Would I be ok to delete the oldest snapshot as that’s the one that seems to be causing me issues?

I need this running for work tomorrow, so I’d REALLY appreciate some help.

(I have no experience with btrfs, so this answer may not be useful. At the very least, the paths I’ve put in are not correct)

I’m not an expert, but first up, I’d boot into a live system, check if the disk is running out of space. If free disk space isn’t a problem, then I’d reinstall the kernel.
From the live system, run

pacman -S linux-zen
mkinitcpio -p linux-zen

The preset file is probably put in during kernel installation. If you get an error like

/usr/bin/mkinitcpio: line 265: /etc/mkinitcpio.d/linux-zen.preset: No such file or directory
==> ERROR: Failed to load preset: `/etc/mkinitcpio.d/linux-zen.preset'

then there may be some problem that is out of my limited knowledge.

Here is the preset file, just for reference. You probably don’t need it because I don’t think users are supposed to manually copy paste them.

Config
ALL_config="/etc/mkinitcpio.conf"
ALL_kver="/boot/EFI/Arch/vmlinuz-linux-zen"

PRESETS=('default' 'fallback')

#default_config="/etc/mkinitcpio.conf"
default_image="/boot/EFI/Arch/initramfs-linux-zen.img"
#default_options=""

#fallback_config="/etc/mkinitcpio.conf"
fallback_image="/boot/EFI/Arch/initramfs-linux-zen-fallback.img"
fallback_options="-S autodetect"

Thanks for the help!