Error updating a green and slow update (I think it's from python)

Hi friends, noob here.

It’s been 2 weeks since I updated my EOS KDE. Since I’m a newbie and don’t know much about the names and meanings of each package, I always update all packages.

When I do “yay” from the terminal, everything always installs very quickly, except nvidia dkms which takes a few minutes.

But today, something was installed that takes a long time to install, I think it is related to python because at the top of the terminal it said something about python, but I’m not sure.

All the letters appear green and it moves very slowly, but when it reaches 16%, I get an error and everything stops.

Maybe one of you can tell me what I should do or what was installed wrong.

Also should I have mozilla firefox closed while the green installation is being installed?

Thanks in advance.

[ 16%] Built target QtCore
Segmentation fault
make[2]: *** [sources/pyside2/PySide2/QtCore/CMakeFiles/QtCore_pyi.dir/build.make:70: sources/pyside2/PySide2/QtCore/CMakeFiles/QtCore_pyi] Error 1
make[1]: *** [CMakeFiles/Makefile2:1573: sources/pyside2/PySide2/QtCore/CMakeFiles/QtCore_pyi.dir/all] Error 2
make: *** [Makefile:136: all] Error 2
==> ERROR: A failure occurred in build().
    Aborting...
 -> Failed to install layer, rolling up to next layer.error:error making: pyside2 - exit status 4
[sudo] password for mylinux: 
sudo: timed out reading password

Hi again friends. I have restarted EOS and tried updating again. But the error persists when reaching 16%:

This reminds me of when I tried to install the librewolf package instead of librewolf-bin and I had to cancel the installation because the first package had to be “compiled” from source (something similar to compressing it), and it took many hours.

I think this is also being “compiled/compressed”, that’s why those green letters appear and it moves so slowly.