Error installing Flatpak on EndeavourOS KDE

Hi all friends.

I’m new to Linux and I still have a lot to learn. I’m trying to install Flatpak on my EndeavourOS KDE, but I’m getting this error.

I’m sorry if this is a dumb question, but my English is very bad and I don’t always understand terminal errors.

Thank you in advance for your help.

[septem@septem ~]$ yay -S flatpak
Sync Explicit (1): flatpak-1:1.15.4-1
[sudo] password for septem: 
resolving dependencies...
looking for conflicting packages...

Package (5)               New Version  Net Change  Download Size

extra/geoclue             2.7.0-1        1,55 MiB       0,23 MiB
extra/libmalcontent       0.11.1-2       0,20 MiB       0,04 MiB
extra/ostree              2023.6-3       4,36 MiB       0,79 MiB
extra/xdg-desktop-portal  1.16.0-3       1,96 MiB       0,36 MiB
extra/flatpak             1:1.15.4-1     6,89 MiB       1,76 MiB

Total Download Size:    3,18 MiB
Total Installed Size:  14,96 MiB

:: Proceed with installation? [Y/n] y
:: Retrieving packages...
 libmalcontent-0.11.1-2-x86_64          39,8 KiB  97,0 KiB/s 00:00 [------------------------------------] 100%
 xdg-desktop-portal-1.16.0-3-x86_64    367,3 KiB   829 KiB/s 00:00 [------------------------------------] 100%
 ostree-2023.6-3-x86_64                808,1 KiB  1694 KiB/s 00:00 [------------------------------------] 100%
 geoclue-2.7.0-1-x86_64.pkg.tar.zst failed to download
 flatpak-1:1.15.4-1-x86_64            1801,0 KiB  2,88 MiB/s 00:01 [------------------------------------] 100%
 Total (5/5)                             3,2 MiB   304 KiB/s 00:11 [------------------------------------] 100%
error: failed retrieving file 'flatpak-1:1.15.4-1-x86_64.pkg.tar.zst' from mirror.librelabucm.org : Failed to connect to mirror.librelabucm.org port 443 after 10001 ms: Timeout was reached