Can't connect to home wifi network, changed home , same issue

Hello,
I’ve been using endeavourOS for some time now and everything has been ok.
I’m new to Arch Linux and to Linux in general, however I didn’t face network problems ‘till now.
Before some days , when I booted to linux , as always , my home wifi didn’t show up (all my neighbors’ wifi did). I thought this was just a usual bug, so I tried a 60s reboot (I shut down and wait 60s before booting). Same issue. Didn’t bother to solve and just used LAN since after 3 days I would move to a new house.
Right now I am at my new house and guess what - my home wifi doesn’t show up. I tried rebooting, same issue. Updated the system, same issue. So I thought this:
I restarted router and waited. My home wifi then showed up and I could connect to it. After 1m or so , it disconnects and disappears from wifi list. Still, I can see the neighbors’ wifi but not mine.
I tried to restart wifi again and check, same issue. I ran journalctl -f command and this was the output for network manager if this is useful :

```Oct 30 17:56:56 das-workshop NetworkManager[550]: <info>  [1667149016.2880] device (wlan0): set-hw-addr: set MAC address to 42:53:2C:D4:1B:A8 (scanning)
Oct 30 17:56:56 das-workshop NetworkManager[550]: <info>  [1667149016.3273] device (wlan0): supplicant interface state: inactive -> disconnected
Oct 30 17:56:56 das-workshop NetworkManager[550]: <info>  [1667149016.3333] device (wlan0): supplicant interface state: disconnected -> inactive
Oct 30 17:58:47 das-workshop dbus-daemon[521]: [system] Activating service name='org.kde.powerdevil.backlighthelper' requested by ':1.37' (uid=1000 pid=839 comm="/usr/lib/org_kde_powerdevil") (using servicehelper)

Also after disconnecting, this notification shows up :
authorization supplicant timed out
and some times this :
...couldn't find network
I also observed that from time to time my home networks shows up with a 30% signal strength (my 5GHZ one doesnt show up).