New iSO BTRFS newbie here

Hello EOS team, thanks very much for this new ISO, decided to give it a try but now using BTRFS.
This is my first time using this filesystem (I have a NAS that uses it, but everything was installed automatically, so I’m still pretty new to it).

I have a few questions
1 - Do I need to install fstrim?
2 - Are the snapshots created automatically or I should do something to create it
3- Is there an app or something to manage the snapshots, like create a snapshot or restore from it, maybe navigate through the files?
4- Anything I should do to optimize or to avoid problems ?

How my fstab is right now, using XFCE version, online install, manual partitioning.

UUID=3F6E-428A                            /boot/efi      vfat    umask=0077 0 2
UUID=54471866-fe87-4ed9-897d-9032d888dcc3 /              btrfs   subvol=/@,defaults,noatime,space_cache,autodefrag,compress=lzo 0 1
UUID=54471866-fe87-4ed9-897d-9032d888dcc3 /home          btrfs   subvol=/@home,defaults,noatime,space_cache,autodefrag,compress=lzo 0 2
UUID=54471866-fe87-4ed9-897d-9032d888dcc3 /var/cache     btrfs   subvol=/@cache,defaults,noatime,space_cache,autodefrag,compress=lzo 0 2
UUID=54471866-fe87-4ed9-897d-9032d888dcc3 /var/log       btrfs   subvol=/@log,defaults,noatime,space_cache,autodefrag,compress=lzo 0 2
UUID=0bcda331-2ec8-46d1-b6dc-afafcc0c79b3 swap           swap    defaults,noatime 0 0
tmpfs                                     /tmp           tmpfs   defaults,noatime,mode=1777 0 0
#manual entries
UUID=e60ff1d0-35a4-47d3-b722-5bd1409ab0ce /run/media/marcelo/ext4 ext4 nodev,nosuid,noexec,rw,auto,nouser,async,noatime 0 2

Hello @anon49550872