I was discobot-notified that i’d been bumped up a notch overnight:
This badge is granted when you reach trust level 2. Thanks for participating over a period of weeks to truly join our community. You can now send invitations from your user page or individual topics, create group personal messages, and have more likes per day.
Congratulations on your trust level promotion!
1 / 2
Now that you’ve been promoted, it’s time to learn about some advanced features!
Reply to this message with @discobot start advanced tutorial to find out more about what you can do.
We invite you to keep getting involved – we enjoy having you around.
How does this caper work? Is TL2 still only
Basic… shouldn’t it now say
Member? Have i now gained extra
Likeallowance, or will my allotment of Likes & Emojis continue to run out 7’ before i try to use one?