In a unholy Conundrum

Good day ladies and gentlemen. I am a lowly chia farmer that is curious of an issue I am having with my system that kind of has me scratching my head. Firstly my system.
I am using a z840 with dual e5-2699 v4, 512gb 2400 mhz ddr4. Endeavor is installed on a 2 TB samsung sata ssd runs flawlessly but did and still does take a little learning on my part.

So I utilize the z840 for plot creation which is used to farm chia crypto. So using a 3rd party software called gigahorse the system utilizes the nvidia 3060ti I have installed to create the plots within 2 minutes compared to approx. 10 minutes using the cpus. Once created the program sends it to a u.2 ssd that is used as a buffer and sends the plots (approx. 56 gigs per) to the sata 18tb hard drives. I may have anywhere from 1 - 4 of these hard drives in the system depending on the price I can find them at.

And here is my issue. Plot creation takes me around 2 minutes. Once finished it is on the U.2.The u.2 begins to write it to the sata hard drives and simultaneously receiving data of the plot being created. So at any given time I am reading to write to let’s say 2 drives while writing to the u.2.